Parish Staff Education Staff
Chief Financial Officer: Andrea Safranski
asafranski@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 432
High School and Academy Principal: James Mio
jmio@shrineschools.com
248.541.2925
Accounting/Tuition: Tracy Vincent
tvincent@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 422
Grade School Principal: Katie Fotiu
fotiu@shrineschools.com
248.541.4622
Accounting Assistant: Mary Hawkins
mhawkins@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 413
Director Of Admissions: Meg Armstrong
armstrong@shrineschools.com
248.549.2925
Administrative Assistant: Kathy Morris
kmorris@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 448
Religious Formation
Director of Liturgical Music, Mr. Rob Abbott
rabbott@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 442
Office Coordinator, Mrs. Renee Cramer
rcramer@shrinechurch.com
248.541.5133
Historian/Director of Gift Shop, Jack Hoolehan
jhoolehan@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 418
Preschool & Elementary Coordinator, Mrs. Janie Lynch
jlynch@shrinechurch.com
248.541.5133
Parish Receptionist: Charlene Lewandowski
clewandowski@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122
Youth Minister (9-12 grades), Mrs. Christine Wist
cwist@shrinechurch.com
248.541.5133
Development Staff Grades 7/8 Religious Formation,

Director of Development: Marty Alves
malves@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 455
Director of RCIA and Adult Formation, Mr. John LaCroix
jlacroix@shrinechurch.com
248.374.9045
Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations: Elizabeth Rademacher
erademacher@shrinechurch.com
248.549.2925 ext 2503
Marketing and Communications Director: Christine Renner
crenner@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 444
Development Assistant: Brenda Braidwood
bbraidwood@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 420

DSC_1902b